Geordnet nach Postleitzahlen

Wien



„vom Künigelberg“
Johanna Fritthum
1130 Wien, Hochheimgasse 15
kuenigelberg@aon.at
0664 182 2932



Niederösterreich



„of Flowery Meadow“
Doris Jakl
2230 Gänserndorf
frenchbulldog@flowery-meadow.at
0699 1054 8004



„Vom Schicksalsberg“
Michaela Krejci
2261 Mannersdorf, Bernsteinstraße 132
info@malinois-schicksalsberg.at
0650 823 2726



„Bernerelite“
Bozica Lucic
2263 Dürnkrut, Bahnstraße 15
office@bernerelite.at
0660 206 5292



„Happy Frenchies“
Zehndorfer Miloslava
A-3580 Horn, Raabser Strasse 56
m.zehndorfer@aon.at
0676 494 9040



„Of Little Royals“
Barbara Skof
3702 Stranzendorf, Am Steinberg 5
skofbarbara@yahoo.de
0660 656 8300



Oberösterreich



„Bully Deluxe“
Gerlinde Reisinger
4693 Desselbrunn, Falholz 15
gerlinde.reisinger@gmail.com
0664 424 0642

©Gerlinde Reisinger



„of Flying Attacks“
Gundi Nachtmann
4770 Andorf/Oberösterreich
nachtmann.gundi@inode.at
0650/2710760






Burgenland



„Montagne de Soleil“
Carmen Zant
7053 Hornstein, Neusatzstraße 11
Carmen.z@drei.at
0660 653 8197



BrigitteHatzold

„von Schloss Essling“
Brigitte Hatzold
7503 Grosspetersdorf, Kleinpetersdorf 95
bully_1@aon.at
0650 425 8397



„vom Zauberschlößchen“
Andreas De Gaspari & Petra Schneider De Gaspari
7542 Gerersdorf bei Güssing
petra@zauberschloesschen.com
0699 1003 5900 oder 0664 110 0652



Steiermark



„vom Pöllauberg“
Stefan-Julius Greimel
8225 Pöllauberg, Oberneuberg 51
stefan.greimel@gmx.net
0664 190 2892



„ENFANTS DU CIEL“
Johannes Fischer
8403 Lebring, Bahnhofstrasse 11
jofi64@gmx.at
0664 750 06572



„Flying Frenchies“
Karin Schlacher
8740 Zeltweg, Haldenweg 22
karin.sch76@gmail.com
0664 544 0556



„Dynamite Ironbulls“
AlexandraGanser
8794 Vordernberg, Rötzstraße 1/3
ganseralexandra@gmail.com
0690 1002 0263



Kärnten



„of Soulrebel“
Stefanie Vinatzer
9020 Klagenfurt, Mantschehofgasse 34/1
stefanie.vinatzer.sv@gmail.com
0664 912 5015